:: before :: :: after


"Cast List"
(people I mention in my diary and who they are)


I realized I never made one of these pages and it would probably be a good idea, so here it is:

Dr. Lowen (aka Mary): my doctor who specializes in EDs who I live because she is so sweet and never gives up on me.

Michele: my dietician who, also, has never given up on me and I respect very much.

Deirdre: my psychologist and the leader of the group therapy (teens with EDs) I go to. I don't like her very much.

Jenny: my mom, who I live with.

Terry: my dad, who I don't live with (my parents divorced when I was very young.)

Debbie: my step-mom

Johanna: my younger (17 years old) sister who lives with my mom and I.

Lucy: my older (21 years old) sister who lives in Marin with her boyfriend, Chuck.

Aaron: my stepbrother who is 18 and lives 50% with his dad and 50% with his mom & my dad.

Michael: my stepbrother who is 14 and has the same living arrangement as Aaron.

Mia: My best friend since I was a wee little baby :) she lives in LA now so I hardly ever get to see her :( But she is the one friend from Piedmont that never abandoned me and I know that I can always count on her for someone to talk to. I don't know why she has stuck by me all these years, but she has.

Kristina: I also consider Kristina my best friend, though she lives in Dallas. I don't get to see her often but we talk on the phone a lot.

Charlie: "boyfriend"... read my diary for more info about our "status"

Danielle: my friend from group therapy.

Saga/Michelle: another friend from group who also posts at TF.

Robert: my mom's boyfriend who does NOT live with us.

Captain Jack Sparrow (aka Jack): my cat I got shortly after getting back from Rogers. He's so cute!

Cheza: my other cat I've had since I was 11.

Taffy: the family dog. She's a big fluffy Samoyad and I forget how long we've had her, lol ;)

Daisy: our other dog. She's a little white mutt and very cute.


:: archives :: notes :: profile :: rings :: cast :: diaryland ::