:: before :: April 23, 2003 :: after


I don't have time to write much right now... but I thought that if I at least wrote something now it would be easier to write more later...

I don't know why it's taking so much effort just to write down a stupid diary entry. It's not that I have nothing bothering me right now. But for some reason I just have trouble writing it down. I think it's because if I don't write it down, I don't have to think about. I like to stuff all my feelings down and try to pretend they don't exist. Pathetic, I know.

My mom went through my room. Like I was always paranoid she would. The first opportunity she had, when I was gone for 6 hours working, she fucking went through my room. I don't even want to talk about the confrontation right now. And now my mom is pretending nothing happened. Typical.

Anyway I have to go because I have a job now. It's only temporary. I work Tuesdays-Fridays from 11-5. Sometimes I leave earlier than 5 though... and come in later than 11... it is really taking everything out of me. I have to really drag myself out of bed [usually with my mom yelling for me to do so]. I yawn every 5 minutes at work. It is so unbelievably boring. I don't want to go :( But my sister is making chocolate chip cookies without the chocolate chips, for me :D Yay! At least I have that to look forward to when I get hoome. AND I GET $10 AN HOUR! binge food anyone?

More later. Maybe.


:: archives :: notes :: profile :: rings :: cast :: diaryland ::