:: before :: June 10, 2004 :: after


I found out on Tuesday that I'm being let back into Rader. I'm leaving tonight, in a few minutes. I'm hoping I can see Carrie tonight (in LA) and then go to the hospital tomorrow, but I haven't been able to get a hold of her on the phone. She discharged herself on Tuesday, the same day I found out I was going back! Talk about bad timing. I'm really upset she's not going to be there. I'm going to try to talk her back into going, lol. Apparently something really bad happened and she is thinking of sueing Rader... I have no idea what happened though because I only got to talk to her for 10 minutes on Tuesday and haven't been able to reach her since. :/ I'd kind of like to know before I commit to going back in... so I hope I can reach her tonight. Otherwise I'll just have to admit myself tonight cause I'll have no where to stay once I get to Southern CA. I'm going to get there pretty late, probably like 11pm since I got such a late start today. My car was acting up again and I had to take it in to get looked at.

As far as I know I'll be gone about 3 weeks this time. Here's my address again:

>Ruth Kee
c/o Pacific Shores Hospital
2130 North Ventura Road
Oxnard, CA 93036




:: archives :: notes :: profile :: rings :: cast :: diaryland ::