:: before :: September 28, 2003 :: after


I'm sorry I didn't write this sooner... I have just been so busy getting ready. I'm leaving in less than an hour for Rogers. If anyone wants to write me they are welcome to and I will write back! I don't even care that I'm posting my address... I mean what can happen!? I'm at a freakin hospital! Lol.

Ruth Kee

c/o The Eating Disorder Center

Rogers Memorial Hospital -- Oconomowoc

34700 Valley Road

Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066

Take care everyone... I won't have net access as far as I know. I will have a phone though so maybe some of you will get a phone call :) I think I'll be gone about a month? I don't really know. I might have someone update my diary for me. Well I guess that's it... I really have to go because I am leaving for the airport in 20 minutes!




:: archives :: notes :: profile :: rings :: cast :: diaryland ::