:: before :: July 12, 2003 :: after


Just a note to ask who some of the people signing my guestbook are. Sometimes there will be a note from "so-and-so" and I have no clue who they are, and since there is no URL left or an email I have no way of knowing (please, if you have a URL leave if because it helps save me from confusion when I know three Sarahs, for instance)! But when they sign their name it makes me think I must know them or they wouldn't bother, or they would just say "you don't know me, but..." etc.

I would love to know who "li" is. We must have spoken before and I *know* you online, and I'm just not remembering. So please enlighten me!

Melissa? The one who wrote: "i love the layout of your diary. i hope you are doing okay. good luck on the weight loss." Which Melissa are you because I know several online and I'm confused because I know you're not the Melissa that goes by Mel... so...?

AnnaMarie? Are you from TF? What's your TF name?

alee? Have we spoken on AIM?

"hhh"???

Kirsten [left a note back on June 6th]? How do I know you? hmm...

sharon? Your name is SO familiar, you're probably a TF person I know but I just can't remember which one... sometimes I mix up people's first names but I still know who they are by their TF name, so I hope you're not offended that I'm confused at the moment!!

Kathy?

Andrea? [not Andria]

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Well that's all the recent notes that have me confused. I hope some of these people read this and respond! lol.


:: archives :: notes :: profile :: rings :: cast :: diaryland ::